CVA Language Arts (K-8)


CVA integrated several outstanding curriculum options to create complete grade-level Language Arts programs. Each of these sets includes lesson planning guides developed by CVA teachers.

CVA Language Arts sets include one or more of the following:

  • Bob Books (Grade K-1)
  • Explode the Code (Grade K-2)
  • Ready Reading (Grade K-8)
  • Ready Writing (Grade 2-5)
  • Soaring with Spelling and Vocabulary (Grade 1-8)

Please see the following course guides for more information.

Grade K

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

Grade 7

Grade 8

Have more questions? Submit a request